STYRELSEN

Ted Mårtensson

Ordförande
ted@rydebacksbyalag.se

Yvonne Fogelström

Kassör
yvonne@rydebacksbyalag.se

Malin Persson

Redaktör 

malin.persson@rydebacksbyalag.se

Ann-Charlotte Ericsson

Marknad/evenemang

ann-charlotte@rydebacksbyalag.se

Sanna Kallenberg

Sekreterare
sanna@rydebacksbyalag.se

Suppleanter

Ulf Nilsson


Valberedning

Bo Hansson

Sammankallande

0702- 05 88 78
valberedning@rydebacksbyalag.se